New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a seriouse relationship and someone to spend the future with, have fun, and make every moments magical...

Male (54) looking for Female Bloubergstrand, Western Cape, South Africa

I am a simply man who so much believe in true love. In reading my profile you have a nutshell picture of me and what I am about. I'm honest, sincere,faithful, self-sufficient, not into playing games,down to earth,Active in every area. optimistic,romantic,lovable,no t arrogant and not materialistic. I have very little or no tolerance for deceitful, negative people and will quickly distance myself from them once I detect these characteristics. life is too short for drama and games.

I love human performances and would love to have a loving companion to accompany me to the future. I am looking for someone who believes that honesty and kindness are part of the foundation for a successful relationship. I am also hoping to find someone who has a selfless and down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMacro Energy l.t.d

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports,Reality shows,musical,Documentaries,movies,opra,news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDrama,comedy,Romance,Thriller,Documentary,Action,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPunk,Reggae,Country,Jazz,Folk,Gospel,Dance,.Latin,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNews,History,Auto-biography,Health,Business,Mystery,Science,Sports
Idea of funTraveling,sight seen,Concerts, movies, theaters, museums, cycling by the beach,exploring new locations; venturing to discover local restaurants,going out and enjoy simple things of life.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy Goal in life is to fulfill destiny.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for the "last woman standing". A long-term, monogamous relationship. I value women who is honest, sincere,faithful, caring and self-sufficient, not into playing games and most of all one that is down to earth. Also want a woman that shares the same interest. Someone who has a positive attitude towards life, who is gracious,romantic,active and fun to be with. I prefer simple pleasures and comfortable surroundings. I'm all about enjoying life and would love to have that special someone to share it with.
On the first dateGoing out for a dinner,coffee or a concert.