New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am single , and searching for my dream lady

I am single , honest , very decent
I respectful and well mannered .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFoods Operations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like , sitcoms comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesKenny Rogers
Lioniel Richie
Michael Jackson
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Sports
Idea of funSpotrs
Geting to know each other
HobbiesExercising, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Computers

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI want to achive my goals , in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust. Have a sense of humour
Be attractive, be a people person .
On the first dateMeet in a bar , have drink
Get to know each other