New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for you

I describe myself as young,intelligent,creative,edu cated,loveable and I give lots of love
I love going out to see nature and tourist destinations
I don't smoke but do drink only on special occasions
I would like to find a partner who is almost like me who is willing to to commit
Herself to an ambitious guy like me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleToolmaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSkeem sami
Soccer
Generations
Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesJeepers creepers
The avengers
Transporter
Etc
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNorman Brown
Bob James
Larry Carlton
TD Jakes
Yolanda Adams
Hill Songs
Michael Jackson
Brenda Russell
Olleta Adams
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksLots
Idea of funMake jokes
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBe my own boss

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a happy family
To invest fo my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove
Respect
On the first dateHave some drinks
Try to learn each other
Share jokes