New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

Down to earth person who is understanding lovable respectful etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSteve harvey Latifa
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSet it off
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrian Mcnight
Reading selectionComputers, Nature, Poetry, I don't like reading
Idea of funChilling at home with a glass of wine
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things like travelling the world

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a succes of my life and to become my own boss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyal and someone who's down to earth
On the first dateHave a good conversation and no each other beter