New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am in need of a 1 on 1 relationship

I am a white middle aged male. Please(no offence intended), but that is how I was brought up. My marriage is going nowhere. I am like a frustrated housewife only I am a frustrated husband. My needs are very simple. I need good female company every once in a while. A coffee date and then see what it leads to.I don't know if my location is shown anywhere but I live in Durbanville.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
On the first dateMeet for coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Rugby
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamWestern Province