New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe in love

I am God loving with a good sense of humor,I am kindhearted and patient and I like openness and communication because I think that is the bedrock in which relationship should be built,I love to walk in the beach holding hands and cook with my partner,love pets like dog and believe that honesty is the best policy in relationship building

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMovies,News,Sports,Reality Shows,Talk Shows etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Mathematics, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to touch lives positively by putting smile on faces and impacting generations even unborn by my good works through charity and other forms of humanitarian service

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look out for someone who loves God and is homely,open minded and supportive,
On the first dateI would go outing with my date and get to know each other as I will want us to talk about everything and anything

Sports

Enjoys playingRugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamBarcelona football club of spain

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking