New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for awesome friends

Male (36) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Funny to be around with...
Love God as my first....
Treat women as Gold

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownAsk me..
0824498176
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations GM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the Best Husband and Father in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is not afraid being them self and GOD fearing person..
On the first dateSo many things...
Candle light dinner or a pic nic and sundowner

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting